The 5th Australasian Cognitive Neuroscience Conference

26 Nov 2015 to 29 Nov 2015 ~ Auckland, New Zealand

ACNS 2015 Postcard

2015 Student Travel Awardees, sponsored by the ACNS

  • Patrick Cooper, University of Newcastle
  • Talitha Ford, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Hazel Godfrey, Victoria University of Wellington
  • Louise Kyriaki, University of South Australia
  • Jessica McFadyen, The University of Queensland
  • Ella Moeck, Flinders University
  • Lena Oestreich, University of New South Wales
  • Natalie Rens, The University of Queensland
  • Kristina Wiebels, University of Auckland

2015 Student Presentation Prizes, sponsored by the ARC Centres of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders  (CCD) and for Integrative Brain Function (CIBF)

PhD Oral: Luke Hearne

Honours/Masters Oral: Patrick Skippen

PhD Poster: Cooper Smout, Lisa Wittenhagen and Erika Contini

Honours/Masters Poster: Poutasi Watson Baker Urale